Vancouver Dating

Vancouver Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Love and Romance

My Details

LocationTrussville, Jefferson, Alabama, United States StatusDivorced
Age57, Male, 5'11" (181 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityAdventurous
Site Star SignAquarius

About Me

Hey there... I'm new to this so be About me.....I am a family type guy. Always have been and will always be. Was married 32 years and have i daughter and a grand-kid.... I like to stay active and in shape. But also enjoy down time.My faith and family are who I am. Being a Christian doesn't mean we are boring and can't have Need someone that truly understands that.. Love the outdoors and just being outside and enjoying nature. Would love to find someone to hangout with. A good friendship has to exist in order to ever have a lasting relationship. We are all looking for that I believe.... If I'm lucky.....I hope to find my best friend... I may be short on words but I am as real as they come. I am very affectionate and desire the same in return. I'm big on expect one... Hope we meet soon... Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationEngineering LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationMasters Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorGrey / White Have ChildrenSometimes Living with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAverage Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


Coffee shop, beach, forest, walk or lunch


Cheaters, liars & dishonesty

Contact Us





Copyright © 2020 Gone Global